|

Black Clover Chapter 352 Release Date And Spoilers

Here’s all you need to know about Black Clover Chapter 352.

Black Clover is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yūki Tabata. The series focuses on Asta, a young orphan who is left to be raised in an orphanage alongside his fellow orphan, Yuno. While everyone is born with the ability to utilize mana in the form of magical power.

Asta, with no magic, instead focuses on physical strength. Conversely, Yuno was born a prodigy with immense magical power and the talent to control wind magic.

Read this: Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear Punch! Season 2 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Black Clover Chapter 352 Release Date

Black Clover chapter 352’s Japanese release date and time are Monday, February 27, 2023, at 12:00 am JST.

The upcoming Black Clover Chapter 352 will be available at the following times and dates:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 am, Sunday, February 26
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, Sunday, February 26
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 pm, Sunday, February 26
  • Central European Time: 4:00 pm, Sunday, February 26
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, February 26
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Sunday, February 26
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, February 27

Black Clover Chapter 351 Recap

Chapter 351 opened with scenes of Asta struggling with the five-headed dragon. He was able to cut their heads off but couldn’t stop their regeneration. This quickly gave way to Yosuga versus Heath Grice, where each proclaimed their desire to win for their “general”.

This then began a flashback detailing Ryuya and Yosuga’s rivalry, which involved them constantly fighting to see who was fitter to be shogun. Eventually, a plague on the Hino Country forced Yosuga and Ryuya to be confronted with exchanging their Yoryoku for Tengentsu.

Although Yosuga brooded over Ryuya’s choice for quite some time, his friend carried on, gathering allies and eventually being able to become shogun. This was also thanks to Yosuga’s recommendation, as well as his volunteering to be the seventh Ryuzen rather than shogun.

The chapter then returned to the present, ending with Yosuga’s victory over Heath and a shout of support and motivation from Ryuya to his Ryuzen Seven.

Read this: Edens Zero Chapter 228 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Black Clover Chapter 352 Spoilers

In Black Clover Chapter 352, we will see the Ryuzen Seven’s return to the battle. Yosuga’s final remarks about turning Asta into a man further imply this. They also suggest that the Ryuzen Seven will act as Asta’s supporting performers. The group of warriors will then probably split off due to the problem.

They will all adopt dragon heads in an effort to separate them all at once and end the beast. This will probably fail, for whatever reason, which will prepare Hino Country for the Black Bulls’ much-anticipated appearance. The Ryuzen Seven, sans Yosuga, is expected to take a break after their arrival and let Asta and the Black Bulls confront the dragon.

Read this: Here’s 5 Slice Of Life Anime That Will Teach You Life Lessons!

Where can you read?

The manga is available on various sources like MangaPlus and Viz Media. You can also read it on the Black Clover manga official website.

Similar Posts