|

Black Clover Chapter 362 Release Date And Spoilers

Here is everything you need to know about Black Clover Chapter 362 release date and spoilers.

Black Clover Chapter 362 Release Date

Black Clover chapter 362 will be released on Sunday, June 18, for most fans worldwide. However, for people in Japan, the chapter is set to be released on Monday, June 19, at 12 am JST.

The upcoming Black Clover chapter 362 will be released internationally at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, June 18
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am, Sunday, June 18
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, June 18
  • British Standard Time: 3 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, June 19

Black Clover Chapter 361 Recap

Black Clover chapter 361, The Final Force, saw Lucius revealing his new ability. After attaining body, blood, and bone magic, in addition to his soul magic, Lucius could now clone himself. Thus, he created an army of Luciuses and proceeded to attack the Clover Kingdom.

The Black Bulls went to the Witch’s Forest and enquired the Witch Queen about Asta’s whereabouts. The Witch Queen was aware of their arrival and informed them that Asta was alive but in a faraway foreign land. That’s when Coral Peacocks’ Captain, Dorothy Unsworth, showed up and collaborated with the witches and Findral. They then created a compound magic spell, which was capable of letting them see anyone they want to meet.

Black Clover Chapter 362 Spoilers

Black Clover chapter 362 will most likely see the Black Bulls reach out to Asta. While it is unclear how the compound magic spell works, they should be able to make contact with him. Thus, the next chapter might see Asta return to the Clover Kingdom for his imminent battle.

The upcoming chapter may also reveal if Ryudo Ryuya and the Ryuzen Seven are coming to the Clover Kingdom. Considering that Lucius is threatening the entire world, there is a good chance that they will tag alongside Asta and join him in the battle.

Read this: Strongest Magic Types In Black Clover Ranked By Power

Where can you read?

The manga is available on various sources like MangaPlus and Viz Media.

Similar Posts