| |

Boruto Episode 288 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Here is everything you need to know about Boruto Episode 288.

About: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations serves as a sequel to the globally famous manga series Naruto.

It is written by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto with Mikio Ikemoto working as an illustrator.

Moreover, the series follows the adventures of Naruto’s son, Boruto, and his friends.

Boruto Episode 287: A Quick Recap

Episode 287 of Boruto is titled, ‘Claw Marks.’

The previous episode kickstarted with the new arc, the Code Arc. Moreover, it opened with Otsutsuki giving his will to one of his followers, Code. He further mentions killing either Boruto or Kawaki and using them to cultivate the Divine Tree.

Besides that, Sai and Shikamaru find Code’s claw marks around the Hidden Leaf Village. They further reveal to Kawaki that Code has returned. Additionally, Code is seen infiltrating the secret base in order to find cyborg Eida.

Boruto Episode 288: What To Expect?

The 288th episode of Boruto is titled, ‘Captive Slaves.’

The upcoming episode will most likely show Boruto and Kawaki preparing to fight Code. Meanwhile, the people of Konoha will take the necessary steps to find locate Code and try to attack him before his limiter is removed.

In addition, the episode might reveal the powers of Eida as she continues to remain unfazed by Code’s attack.

Read this:Edens Zero Chapter 227 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Boruto Episode 288: Release Date

The anime series is going to follow its weekly schedule. Hence, the next episode of Boruto is expected to premiere on the 19th of February. It will premiere around 5:30 pm in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12:30 am
  • Central Standard Time: 2:30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 3:30 am
  • British Standard Time: 8:30 am
  • Central European Time: 9:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 2 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 4:30 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 6 pm

Read this:Blue Lock Chapter 207 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Boruto Episode 288: Where And How To Watch?

You can watch the upcoming episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on online streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Similar Posts