Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 Release Date and Spoilers

Here is everything you need to know about the Chainsaw Man chapter 127 release date and spoilers.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 Release Date

The release date of Chainsaw Man chapter 126 is out now and will be available from April 18th, 2023 at noon.

Some of the publication time zones are:

  • Pacific Time: 07:00 hrs on Tuesday, 18th April 2023
  • Central Time: 09:00 hrs on Tuesday, 18th April 2023
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 hrs on Tuesday, 19th April 2023
  • Indian Standard Time: 20:30 hrs on Tuesday, 18th April 2023
  • Australian Standard Time: 02:00 hrs on Wednesday, 18th April 2023

Read this: 5 Most Powerful Chainsaw Man Characters and Ranked

Chainsaw Man Chapter 126 Recap

In the previous chapter, Falling Devil was shopping in the supermarket for her meal. She was looking for an apple variety that would go well with human flesh, but the lady in the supermarket gave her the side eye. Falling Devil made it clear that she would not harm her unless she was the one who attempted something first.

After her shopping, she recalled that the sauce she planned to prepare required a human head, so the next ingredient on her list was a man’s head. Falling Devil was looking for someone who could spare her a head while she was the target of cease fire. Falling Devil was not ready for the sudden attack, but it was impossible to kill her.

Even the cease-fire could not distract her, and she was still desperately looking for a head to prepare her meal. Falling Devil got attacked by the chainsaw man, and she finally became the menu for the first time. Denji was calling Falling Devil a corn dog and kept butchering her neck, but Falling Devil was done entertaining him. She had to get back to work as soon as possible and head back, and she finally found Mitaki

Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 Spoilers

No one expected Denji to fall to his knees after recalling his memories of his beloved Aki and Power. But he had to stand up against a worthy opponent, none other than the Falling Devil. Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 will be a lot more interesting than the previous chapter.

Toward the end of the chapter, Falling Devil finally gets her hands on Mitaki, and we already know she will not give up until Mitaki becomes the dish on her menu.

Read this: Five Gruesome Deaths In Chainsaw Man That Gave Fans Trauma

Where To Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 127

Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 will be available on Viz Media.

Carmel: