Eleceed Chapter 240 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Eleceed Chapter 192

Here is everything you need to know about Eleceed Chapter 240.

About: Eleceed

Eleceed is an ongoing manhwa series written by Son Jae-ho with Zenha serving as the illustrator.

The series follows the story of young man Seo Jiwoo with quick reflexes who crosses paths with Kayden, a secret agent on the run but is stuck in the body of a cat.

Eleceed Chapter 239: A Quick Recap

The previous chapter opened with Jiwoo thanking everyone for taking care of his cat when he was away. Moreover, Subin then informs him that the rookies of the frame will possibly fight with students from the world awaken academy in a competition.

In addition, he reveals that the frame students were behind the attack on the academy and hence they have decided to let the rookies from the teams fight.

Meanwhile, Subin tells Jiwoo that he had gathered all this information from Lia. However, she told Subin not to contact her for a while.

Eleceed Chapter 240: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers are leaked as of yet, we can expect the upcoming chapter to pick up where it left off.

The previous chapter concluded with Jiwoo talking to his cat about the forthcoming match between the students from Frame and world awaken.

Read this:Most Anticipated Anime Of Spring 2023

Eleceed Chapter 240: Release Date

Chapter 240 of Eleceed is anticipated to drop on the 5th of April 2023. It will be released at midnight in Korea.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9.00 am
  • Central Standard Time: 11.00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Noon
  • British Standard Time: 5.00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 pm
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2.00 am

Read this:Edens Zero Chapter 234 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Eleceed Chapter 240: Where And How To Read?

You can read the English-translated version of the upcoming chapter of Eleceed on the official website of Naver. However, you would need to purchase a subscription to read the chapter.

Furthermore, all the previous chapters of the manhwa series are available on the Webtoons application as well as here.

Maddii: Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.