|

My Hero Academia Chapter 391 Release Date And Spoilers

Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about My Hero Academia chapter 391 release date and spoilers.

My Hero Academia Chapter 391 Release Date

My Hero Academia chapter 391 will be released on Monday, June 19, 2023, at 12 am JST.

It is set to be released at the following times for the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, June 18
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, June 18
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, June 18
  • Japanse Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, June 19
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, June 19

My Hero Academia Chapter 390 RecapMy Hero Academia Chapter 390 Recap

In My Hero Academia chapter 390, titled Shoto Todoroki Rising, showed Iida and Shoto breaking the sound barriers as the former engaged his Phosphor. Iida’s quirk soon reached its limit, but he managed to deliver Shoto to Gunga. Shoto used his Great Glacial Aegir to subdue Dabi and stop the detonation, cooling down the temperature.

Advertisement

Shoto seemed pleased to see his family gathered at Gunga, realizing that his quirk alone would have been insufficient to suppress Dabi. Dabi, however, was still resentful of his family and continued to berate them. Endeavor apologized to his family, but Shoto collapsed from exhaustion. Elsewhere, the Twice clones pinned Uraraka to the ground as Toga looked toward where Dabi had fallen, wondering if he was able to smile in the end.

My Hero Academia Chapter 391 SpoilersMy Hero Academia Chapter 391 Spoilers

My Hero Academia chapter 391 is likely to shift focus onto either Toga’s battle with Uraraka or go back to UA to the Deku vs Shigaraki fight. It may bring back Bakugo, or share some news regarding the developments in his treatment. The chapter can move on to the confrontation between All Might and All for One as well.

The chapter is also expected to provide closure to the Todoroki storyline and reveal the fate of Dabi. With Shoto out of action, it seems unlikely that anyone at Gunga, save for Ochako and Toga, will be joining the battle again. However, any concrete news regarding the survival of several heroes is yet to be revealed and can be hoped to be delivered in this chapter.

Read this: Anime Heroes With The Strongest Convictions

Advertisement

Where to read?

You can read My Hero Academia on websites like Viz Media, and MANGAPLUS.

Similar Posts