|

My Hero Academia Chapter 399 Release Date And Spoilers

Here is everything you need to know about My Hero Academia chapter 399 release date and spoilers.

My Hero Academia Chapter 399 Release Date

My Hero Academia chapter 399 is set to release on Monday, September 4, 2023, at 12 am JST.

It is set to be released at the following times for the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 am, Sunday, September 3
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 am, Sunday, September 3
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, September 3
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, September 3
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, September 3
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, September 3
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, September 4
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 1:30 am, Monday, September 4

My Hero Academia Chapter 398 Recap

My Hero Academia chapter 398 began with All Might reflecting on his past with Nana Shimura. He injected All For One with a poison inspired by Mina Ashido’s abilities. All Might convince Nana Shimura to train him while also learning that All Might’s entire family has been killed by this point. His comment, combined with the fact that he’s Quirkless, makes him the only one who can be the Symbol of Peace.

All For One and All Might fought and then passed through Tatoin Station, with All Might landing on the roof where Midoriya first asked him if he could be a hero without a Quirk. All Might then began reveling in the excitement of a fight, telling Hercules to send him all of his power-ups and armor attachments as he coughed up blood and the sclera of his right eye changed from black to white.

With a plethora of armor attachments, All Might activated his Uravity and Ingenium thrusters as he prepared to continue the fight. The chapter ended with Izuku Midoriya realizing that All Might was fighting against All For One, with All Might realizing the same about Midoriya fighting Tomura Shigaraki.

My Hero Academia Chapter 399 Spoilers

With All Might seemingly set to give one last effort to defeat All For One. My Hero Academia chapter 399 may likely be the Symbol of Peace’s last stand. The damage his body is seemingly taking is unsustainable. Especially with his armor and whatever life support systems it offers being apparently damaged.

While My Hero Academia chapter 399 may certainly see All Might land a devastating blow on All For One. It will be done at the cost of his life. That being said, All Might is unlikely to actually die in the upcoming issue. Instead, chapter 399’s final moments may set up All Might’s final appearance in the series before his prophesied “gruesome death” in the series 400th release.

Read this: Best Things About My Hero Academia’s Shoto Todoroki

Where to read?

You can read My Hero Academia on websites like Viz Media, and MANGAPLUS.

Similar Posts