Overlord Season 4 Episode 8 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Here is everything you need to know about Overlord Season 4 Episode 8.

About: Overlord

Overlord is an ongoing anime based on the light novel series of the same name. It is written by Kugane Maruyama while so-bin serves as its illustrator.

Read this: Edens Zero Chapter 204 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Overlord Season 4 Episode 7: A Quick Recap

The seventh episode of Overlord Season 4 is titled, ‘Frost Dragon Lord.’

In the previous episode, we saw that the ancient capital is now being controlled by the Frost Dragons’ household and Quangoas.

Further, into the episode, we learned that the Ainz soldiers were almost successful in pushing back the Quangoas. However, one member managed to sneak past them and reported the incident to Pe Riyuro.

Moreover, Shalltear and Aura slaughter 50,000 Quagoa and left them with only 10,000.

Overlord Season 4 Episode 8

Overlord Season 4 Episode 8: What To Expect?

As of now, no spoilers of the upcoming episode of Overlord Season 4 is leaked as of yet.

Meanwhile, the previous episode of the anime series is an adaption of volume 11 of Overlord’s manga series. Hence, we are expecting the latest episode to follow the same course.

Overlord Season 4 Episode 8

Overlord Season 4 Episode 8: Release Date

The eighth episode of Overlord IV is scheduled to hit the television screens on 23rd August 2022. It will most likely release around midnight in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 9 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 am
  • British Summer Time: 2 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 3 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 pm

Read this: Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Overlord Season 4 Episode 8: Where And How To Watch?

The latest episode of Overlord Season 4 is first aired on the network channel AT-X in Japan.

Consequently, the episode will be available for international viewers with English subtitles on Crunchyroll an hour following its release in Japan.

Similar Posts