|

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo-Revengers-Chapter-247
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is based on the manga of the same name. Moreover, Ken Wakui serves as both the writer and illustrator of the series.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 4: A Quick Recap

In the previous episode, we saw how Hakkai and Yuzuha were beaten by Taiju. Moreover, Hakkai decided to take her sister’s share of beatings in order to protect her. However, Taiju ended up breaking his promise.

Advertisement

Additionally, he considered Mitsuya to be his ideal brother after he met him and was impressed with his gentle nature. Hence, Hakkai started resenting Taiju.

Meanwhile, back in the present, Mitsuya asks Taiju to stop forcing Yuzuha to conduct Black Dragons illegal work. He further claims that Hakkai would join the gang in exchange for Yuzuha’s freedom.

Yuzuha on the other hand suggests to Mitsuya that Hakkai’s life has just gotten tougher because of his offer.

Read this:Blue Lock Chapter 205 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5: What To Expect?

The upcoming episode of Tokyo Revengers will most likely feature the duo of the First Division deciding to team up with Kisaki.

In addition, Chifuyu and Takemichi might feel uncertain about the decision considering both of them had their loved ones murdered by Kisaki.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 5: Release Date

The fifth episode of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 is expected to be broadcast on 5th February 2023. In addition, the episode will be made available at 2:08 am JST.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9.08 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 12.08 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5.08 pm
  • Central European Time: 6.08 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 10.38 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 1.08 am
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 3.38 am

Read this:Boruto Episode 286 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Season 2: Where And How To Read?

The new season of Tokyo Revengers is all set to air on streaming platforms such as Hulu, Crunchyroll, and Disney Plus for international audiences.

Similar Posts