| |

One Piece Chapter 1057 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One piece Chapter 1040
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1057.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing manga series that is both composed and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Read this: Kingdom Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1057: A Quick Recap

In the previous chapter, it was revealed that Dracule Mihawk and Crocodile have enrolled themselves into the Cross Guild of Buggy the Clown. Regardless, their motives remain unknown for now.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Inuarashi and Nekomamushi decide to stay behind in Wano Country to serve Momonosuke for the remainder of his term.

Furthermore, as the chapter proceeds we see Luffy, Kid, and Law going their separate ways into the New World.

One Piece Chapter 1057

One Piece Chapter 1057: Spoilers

Unfortunately, no spoilers of the upcoming chapter have been leaked as of yet.

Advertisement

However, the chapter will begin where it left off in the previous installment with the Straw Hat Pirates leaving Wano Country for good. Additionally, it is also an excellent opportunity for Yamato to join the crew.

Moreover, we can expect Momonosuke and Kin’emon to say their goodbyes in the forthcoming chapter.

One Piece Chapter 1057

One Piece Chapter 1057: Release Date

Chapter 1057 of One Piece is expected to officially drop on 22nd August in Japan. It will be released around midnight as per the Japanese timezone.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am (21st August)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am (21st August)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am (21st August)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 am (21st August)
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 am (21st August)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 am (21st August)
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 am (21st August)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12:30 am (22nd August)

Read this: Boruto Episode 262 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1057: Where And How To Read?

You can read the previous and upcoming chapters of One Piece either free or with a subscription on platforms such as Viz Media, Manga Plus site, and the application of Shueisha’s Shonen Jump plus.

Similar Posts