|

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is based on the manga of the same name. Moreover, Ken Wakui serves as both the writer and illustrator of the series.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 10: A Quick Recap

The title of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 10 is, ‘The light of my life.’

Advertisement

In the previous episode, we saw Hinata and Takemichi getting back together thanks to Mikey, Draken, and Emma.

Meanwhile, Mikey later told Takemichi about his emotions while the episode further revealed how Draken and Mitsuya got close to each other.

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11: What To Expect?

Episode 11 of the second season of Tokyo Revengers titled, ‘On my way home.’

Advertisement

In the upcoming episode, Tokyo Manji Gang will most likely hold its first meeting of the new year. Moreover, Mikey and Draken might address some things to the gang members following their victory over Black Dragon in the intense battle.

Meanwhile, Draken might call out Hakkai for revealing the Christmas Conflict. Hence, the vice-captain of the second division will end up explaining how it began due to the little he told to protect his sister.

Read this:Boruto Episode 292 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 11: Release Date

The eleventh episode of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 is expected to be broadcast on 19th March 2023. In addition, the episode will be made available at 2:08 am JST.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9.08 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 12.08 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5.08 pm
  • Central European Time: 6.08 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 10.38 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 1.08 am
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 3.38 am

Read this:Kingdom Chapter 752 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Season 2: Where And How To Read?

The new season of Tokyo Revengers is all set to air on streaming platforms such as Hulu, Crunchyroll, and Disney Plus for international audiences.

Similar Posts