|

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 Release Date And Spoilers

Advertisement

Here is everything g you need to know about Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 release date and spoilers.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 Release Date

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 is set to be released on Wednesday, April 26, 2023, at 12 am JST. For most international audiences, this means a local daytime release on Tuesday, April 25, 2023.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 is set to release at the following times in the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • British Summer Time: 4 pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 RecapChainsaw Man chapter 127

Chainsaw Man Chapter 127 began with the Falling Devil removing Asa Mitaka from her shelter, before saying that it’s evident that her attachment to life is weak. The Falling Devil then assured Asa that what honestly scares her (the sensation of falling) won’t be an issue if she closes her eyes and lets the Falling Devil make her fall.

Advertisement

While War Devil Yoru yelled out to her, Asa thought of her cat, Yuko, and the orphanage caretaker, before closing her eyes and deciding to let go. While commenting on how she feels so at peace knowing death is near, she begins sharing the one regret she has. However, she’s interrupted by Denji, who saves her in his Chainsaw Man form.

Realizing that Asa gets heavier with the worse she feels, he tells Asa to think happy thoughts as the two begin floating up into the sky. Asa tells him that he has no idea how she feels, but Denji says he does, sharing his own thoughts which shows he clearly understands.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 SpoilersChainsaw Man Chapter 128

With Denji and Asa having reunited in the latest installment, Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 will likely begin with the two starting to fight the Falling Devil once they find their way back to the ground. Fans will likely see the Falling Devil become truly ruthless in dealing with the pair, likely incensed by the fact that Denji is still alive.

We will also likely see Asa lean on Yoru for fighting advice, clearly incompetent on her own. Nevertheless, Yoru’s words from earlier in the fight likely still ring true, meaning that Asa is the only one between them who can win this fight. Hopefully, her efforts combined with Denji’s expertise can cement a victory for the two.

Advertisement

Read this: Five Gruesome Deaths In Chainsaw Man That Gave Fans Trauma

Where To Read?

Chainsaw Man Chapter 128 will be available on Viz Media.

Similar Posts