| |

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 Release Date And What To Expect

Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 release date and what to expect.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 237 is set to release on Monday, October 2, at 12 am JST.

The chapter is set to be released at the following local times in the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 am, Sunday, October 1
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 am, Sunday, October 1
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, October 1
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, October 1
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, October 1
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, October 1
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, October 2
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, October 2

Read this: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 236 Release Date And Spoilers

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 236 RecapJujutsu Kaisen Chapter 236 Recap

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 236 began with Satoru Gojo being greeted by Suguru Geto in the Okinawa airport. Gojo was upset because he always told his students that when you die, you die alone. He and Geto then discussed the things Gojo was leaving behind, as well as how the fight against Sukuna was.

Gojo even admitted that he couldn’t draw out his full potential in their fight, seemingly sad about this fact. Kento Nanami and Yu Haibara then appeared, teasing Gojo for being happy about dying in combat. They then discussed Gojo’s life and death, asking him if he was satisfied with how both ended up going for him.

Nanami added that he was also happy with his death after Gojo asked, expressing joy that he bet on the future in his final moments. As it was revealed that Yaga Masamichi, Misato Kuroi, and Riko Amanai were also present, the series returned to reality.

Here, Gojo is revealed to be dead, while Sukuna explains that what he wanted from Mahoraga’s adaptation was a model of how to breach Gojo’s Infinity. This allowed Sukuna to apply his Cursed Technique to not just Gojo but space, existence, and the world itself.

Advertisement

Likewise, as long as Gojo existed in that space, his Infinity could be bypassed. The chapter ended with Sukuna thanking Gojo for a good fight as Hajime Kashimo appeared for his turn to fight Sukuna.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 What To ExpectJujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 What To Expect

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 237 will likely and sadly confirm that Gojo is indeed dead beyond any means of revival or resuscitation. While this may be apparent to some already considering that Gojo has been cut in half. There are fans arguing that there is still a chance he can be saved.  However, he’ll more likely than not be officially and fully killed off in the coming issue.

Once addressing this, Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 237 will excitingly begin the fight between Hajime Kashimo and Sukuna. With this having been a fight hundreds of years in the making. Likewise, many are excited to see Kashimo’s Cursed Technique, which can only be used once and has been saved for Sukuna.

Read this: Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date And Spoilers

Advertisement

Where to read?

It will be available on Manga Plus and  Viz Media’s official sites.

Similar Posts